logo Ichemc CCS
      


Internal Academic staff

Prof. Hema Pathirana 

Dean & Full-time Visiting Professor

hemap@chem.ruh.ac.lk

 


Prof. Samitha Deraniyagala

Visiting Professor

s.p.deraniyagala@gmail.com

 


 

ichemc_Dr_Weliwegamage

Dr. U S K Weliwegamage

Senior Lecturer

weliwegama@yahoo.com


DSC_1365

Dr. Chandani Udawatte

Senior Lecturer

hudawatte@msn.com


Dr. T Gobika

Senior Lecturer

tgobika@yahoo.com


Dr.Udaya Jayasundara

Senior Lecturer

udayaj@ichemc.edu.lk

 


DSC_1326

Dr. Sameera R. Gunatilake 

Senior Lecturer

ranmal@ichemc.edu.lk


DSC_1341

Dr. Chinthaka Ratnaweera

Senior Lecturer

cnr88w@gmail.com


DSC_1330

Dr. Dinusha Udukala

Senior Lecturer

dinusha.udukala@gmail.com


Dr Medha J. Gunaratna

Senior Lecturer

medha.gunaratna@gmail.com